Admin

Social Studies

Social Studies clip art with globe


6th Grade

Jennifer Gravnille - jennifer.granville@ocps.net
Honors History
World History Advanced

Linda Olsonlinda.olson@ocps.net
Honors History
World History Advanced

Stephanie Rampersad - stephanie.rampersad@ocps.net
Honors History
World History Advanced


7th Grade

Timothy Berry 
timothy.berry@ocps.net
Honors Civics
Civics Advanced

Jonathan RodaJonathan.Roda@ocps.net
Honors Civics
Civics Advanced

Susan Rodgerssusan.rodgers@ocps.net
Honors Civics
Civics Advanced

Melissa Lory - melissa.lory@ocps.net
United States History Advanced
Civics Advanced
Honors United States History



8th Grade

Craig Brinzo
Craig.Brinzo@ocps.net
United States History Advanced
Honors United States History

Roqual Whiteroqual.white@ocps.net
United States History Advanced
Honors United States History

Eric Walls - Eric.Walls@ocps.net
Honors History
World History Advanced

Austin Smith - Austin.Smith@ocps.net
United States History Advanced
Civics Advanced
Honors United States History