Admin

Math

glenridge power up logo


Math Clip art
UCF Math Circle
ucf math circles
____________________

MATH 6TH 7TH AND 8TH TUTORING FLYER

MATH ALGEBRA AND GEOMETRY TUTORING FLYER


Math Coach:  

Dawn Freeman - dawn.freeman@ocps.net

August 9, 2018 Algebra night presentation

6th Grade

Pat Thomas - pat.thomas@ocps.net
IB Math Honors

Hornzena Gainey
Hornzena.Gainey@ocps.net
Math and Intensive Math

Minh-nguyet Nguyen minh-nguyet.nguyen@ocps.net
Math and Advanced Math

Shelley Powellshelley.powell@ocps.net
Math and Advanced Math



7th Grade

Maria Tomassini Maria.TomassiniRespeto@ocps.net
Math and Intensive Math

Kimberly ConennaKimberly.Conenna@ocps.net
Algebra Honors

Katherine McGovernKatherine.McGovern@ocps.net
Math and Pre-Algebra

Christopher Wolf - christopher.wolf@ocps.net
Math and Pre-Algebra



8th Grade

Erica Allen - erica.allen@ocps.net
Intensive Math and Pre-Algebra

Alexa Ruiz - alexa.ruiz@ocps.net
Pre-Algebra and Algebra workshop

John Barnett - john.barnett3@ocps.net
Algebra Honors and Math Counts

Jacqueline Joseph
- jacqueline.joseph@ocps.net
High School Geometry



7th & 8th Grade

Mariella Rojas -
mariella.rojas@ocps.net
7th and 8th Algebra and 8th Pre-Algebra

Carolyn Morris - Carolyn.ArndtMorris@ocps.net
8th Intensive Math, 8th Pre-Algebra, and 7th Intensive Math