Admin

Language Arts & Reading

glenridge power up logo

Language Arts clip art

 MTSS OCPS Family Brochure.pdf
ELA Tutoring Flyer.pdf



6th Grade

Melissa Livingston-TaylorMelissa.Livingston-taylor@ocps.net
ELA 
ELA Advanced

Lee PhillipsLee.Phillips@ocps.net
ELA Honors

Ingrid WeedenIngrid.Weeden@ocps.net
ELA
Advanced ELA

7th Grade

Pamela BonhagenPamela.Bonhagen@ocps.net
ELA
ELA Honors

Morgan Miller - Morgan.Graley@ocps.net
ELA
ELA Honors
ELA Advanced

Stacey Pena - Stacey.Pena@ocps.net
ELA
ELA Honors

Leah Williams - Leah.Williams@ocps.net
ELA
ELA Advanced


8th Grade

Kenneth Black - Kenneth.Black@ocps.net
ELA
ELA Honors
ELA Advanced

Alicia Coley - Alicia.Blanco@ocps.net
ELA Honors
ELA Advanced
DLA - ESOL

Alice Tomlinson
 - alice.tomlinson@ocps.net
ELA

Jennifer Hindle - Jennifer.Hindle@ocps.net
ELA
ELA Honors
ELA Advanced


Reading

Billie Rainey - 
billie.rainey@ocps.net


Krista Diederich - Krista.Diederich@ocps.net