Admin

Exceptional Education

KiLearning Knows No Bounds kids Clip art

Staffing Specialist: Monique Brown
                     Monique.brown@ocps.net

504 Coordinator: Robyn Bowers
                   Robyn.bowers@ocps.net

6th Grade ESE Teacher: Richard Miller
                                           Richard.miller@ocps.net

7th Grade ESE Teacher: Kimberly Necrason
                        Kimberly.necrason@ocps.net

8th Grade ESE Teacher: Ami McCall
                        Ami.mccall@ocps.net

Self-Contained Teachers:
                        Heather Scussel
                        Heather.scussel@ocps.net
                       
                        Nichole Welcome
                        Nichole.welcome@ocps.net

                        Alejandra Ortiz
                        Alejandra.ortiz@ocps.net